Coisas ‘Things

Aqui vai coisas. Descobri que andava a gastar muito tempo a fazer coisas que nunca estão feitas, por isso estou a pensar deixar de fazer a cama. Posto isto, e como quero que isto pareça um post com sentido, há coisas na vida que me assustam… E como eu gosto disso!! É porque são objectivos grandes, por isso se me virem com cara de assustado sabem que é muito positivo. Como não quero dar trabalho a ler e ainda estou meio ensonado, por hoje é isto. #thanks

Here go things. I discovered  that I am spending so much time doing things that never are done, so I am thinking about not making my bed anymore. Therefore, because I want that this to be a post that makes sense, there are things in life that scare me… And how I love it!! Its because the goals are so big, and if you see me scared, be assured that it is a good thing. I don’t want that you spend a lot of time reading this and I am also a bit sleepy, so for today, that’s it. #thanks

About Paulo Tomé

Gestor comercial e estudante. #thanks. And then tomorrow, thanks again.

Posted on 15 de Julho de 2012, in Dream Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Deixe um comentário.

Deixe uma Resposta

